Our Branches

Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Rajasthan and Goa.

Branches
Head Office, Beed

‘Dnyanradha Bhavan’
Jalna Road, Beed.
Tq./Dist: Beed-431 122
Mail ID : headoffice@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02442-232640
Mob. : 7798888282

Sunday Closed

View Location
Corporate Office

Malage Majestic, Sutgirni Chowk,
Garkheda Parisar, Aurangabad.
Tq./Dist: Aurangabad
Mail ID: corporateoffice@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 0240-2350781 Mob No.: 7798888275

Sunday Closed

View Location
Parbhani Branch

New Mondha Market Yard, Parbhani.
Tq./Dist: Parbhani
Mail ID: parbhani@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02452-220087
Mob. No.: 7720023564

Sunday Closed

View Location
Jalna Road, Beed

D. C. Lodha Complex, Jalna Road Branch, Beed
Tq-Dist: Beed
Mail ID: jalnaroad@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02442-223483
Mob. No.: 7798883657

Sunday Closed

View Location
Ambajogai Branch

Gangane Complex, Prashant Nagar, Ambajogai
Tq-Ambajogai. Dist: Beed
Mail ID: ambajogai@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02446-244551
Mob. No.: 7798885721

Sunday Closed

View Location
Jamkhed Branch

Beed Nagar Road, Jamkhed. Tq-Jamkhed. Dist: Ahmednagar
Mail ID: jamkhed@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02421-222020
Mob. No.: 7798883787

Sunday Closed

View Location
Sarda Sankul Branch, Beed

Sarda Sankul, D.P Road, Beed
Tq-Dist: Beed
Mail ID: sardasankul@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02442-228118
Mob. No.: 7774052584

Sunday Closed

View Location
Dhanora Road Branch,Beed

Palvan Chowk, Dhanora Road Beed.
Tq-Dist: Beed
Mail ID : dhanoraroad@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02442-232030
Mob. No.: 7774020473

Friday Closed

View Location
Subhash Road Branch, Beed

Malives Chowk Subhash Road, Beed
Tq-Dist: Beed
Mail ID : subhashroad@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02442-232642
Mob. No.: 7798883661

Sunday Closed

View Location
Paithan Branch

Sarafa Road, Pardeshipura, Paithan
Tq-Paithan. Dist: Aurangabad
Mail ID : paithan@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02431-224545
Mob. No.: 7798885723

Sunday Closed

View Location
Mondha Branch, Beed

Dnyanradh Chembars, Mondha Market Yard, Beed
Tq-Dist: Beed
Mail ID : mondha@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No. : 02442-228248
Mob. No.: 7798888280

Sunday Closed

View Location
Ambad Branch

Near New Mondha Market, Beed Road
Tq- Ambad Dist: Jalna
Mail ID : ambad@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No. : 02483-276212
Mob. No.: 7720023561

Sunday Closed

View Location
Wadwani Branch

Main Road, Naik Chowk (Bajartal), Wadwani
Tq-Wadwani, Dist: Beed
Mail ID : wadwani@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No. : 02443-257700
Mob. No.: 7798888273

Sunday Closed

View Location
Jafrabad Branch

Maharana Pratap Complex, Jalna Road,Jafrabad
Tq-Jafrabad, Dist: Jalna
Mail ID: jafrabad@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02485-222141
Mob. No.: 7798885718

Sunday Closed

View Location
Majalgaon Branch

Mondha Market, Majalgaon
Tq-Majalgaon, Dist: Beed
Mail ID: majalgaon@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02443-235600
Mob. No.: 7798883783

Sunday Closed

View Location
Tirthapuri Branch

Uddan Complex, Main Road, Tirthapuri
Tal-Ghansangvi, Dist: Jalna
Mail ID: tirthapuri@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02483-277362
Mob. No.: 7720023563

Sunday Closed

View Location
Georai Branch

Mondha Market, Georai
Tq-Georai, Dist: Beed
Mail ID: georai@dnyanradhamultitate.com
Phone No.: 02447-262115
Mob. No.: 7798891188

Sunday Closed

View Location
Kumbhar-Pimpalgaon Branch

Shivaji Complex, Main Road, Kumbhar-Pimpalgaon
Dist: Jalna – 431 211
Mail ID: kpimpalgaon@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02483-278181
Mob. No.: 7798885714

Sunday Closed

View Location
Kaij Branch

Kanadi Road, Kaij
Tq-kaij, Dist: Beed
Mail ID : kaij@dnyanradhamultistate.com Phone No.: 02445-251005
Mob. No.: 7798883660

Sunday Closed

View Location
Jalna Branch

Manish Market, Kadbi Mandi, Kapda Bajar, Jalna
Mail ID: jalna@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02482-236281
Mob. No.: 7798885715

Sunday Closed

View Location
Neknoor Branch

Main Road, Neknoor
Tq-Dist, Beed
Mail ID: neknoor@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02442-250071
Mob. No.: 7798883662

Friday Closed

View Location
Manwat Branch

Bhaji Market, Main Road, Mantree Galli,
Tq-Manwat, Dist: Parbhani – 431 505
Mail ID: manvat@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02451-240700
Mob. No.: 7798883782

Sunday Closed

View Location
Amalner Branch

Bhawani Chowk, Main Road, Amalner
Tq-Patoda, Dist: Beed
Mail ID: amalner@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02444-241325
Mob. No.: 7798883784

Friday Closed

View Location
Patoda Branch

Shivaji Chowk, Patoda
Tal-Patoda. Dist: Beed
Mail ID: patoda@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02444-242125
Mob. No.: 7720023562

Sunday Closed

View Location
Indore Branch

Rajwada Market, Khajuri Bajar,Indore(M.P)
Dist: Indore, State: Madya Pradesh
Mail ID: indore@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 0731-2542777
Mob. No.: 07697923303

Sunday Closed

View Location
Shirur-Kasar Branch

Main Road, Shirur-Kasar
Tal-Shirur Dist: Beed
Mail ID: shirur@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02444-259125
Mob. No.: 7798883781

Sunday Closed

View Location
Ghatsavali Branch

Beed-Parali road, Ghatsavali
Tal/Dist: Beed
Mail ID: ghatsawli@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02442-271555
Mob. No.: 7774020471

Sunday Closed

View Location
Parali Branch

Mondha-Market, Parali Vaijynath
Tq-Parali, Dist-Beed
Mail ID : parali@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02446-222315
Mob. No.: 7798883658

Sunday Closed

View Location
Partur Branch

Pawar Complex, Main Road, Partur
Tal-Partur, Dist: Jalana
Mail ID : partur@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02484-221515
Mob. No.: 7774063518

Sunday Closed

View Location
Dharur Branch

Shivaji Chowk, Dharur
Tq-Dharur, Dist: Beed
Mail ID: dharur@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02445-274005
Mob. No.: 7798883663

Sunday Closed

View Location
Madalamohi Branch

Main Road,Madalamohi,
Tal-Gevarai, Dist: Beed
Mail ID: madalmohi@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02447-254111
Mob. No.: 7774091875

Sunday Closed

View Location
Nandur(ghat) Branch

Main Road, Nandur Ghat,
Tal -Keij, Dist: Beed
Mail ID: nandurghat@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02445-231999
Mob. No.: 7774063520

Sunday Closed

View Location
Shrirampur Branch

Main Road, Near Nitin Xerox,Shrirampur
Tal-Shrirampur, Dist: Ahmadnagar
Mail ID: shrirampur@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02422-222525
Mob. No.: 7720021329

Sunday Closed

View Location
Canal Road Branch, Beed

Ambika Chowk, Canal Road, Beed
Dist: Beed,
Mail ID : ambikachowk@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.:02442-228081
Mob. No.: 7798883780

Sunday Closed

View Location
Vaijapur Branch

Tilvan Teli Complex, Tilak Road,Vaijapur
Dist: Aurangabad
Mail ID: vaijapur@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Phone No.: 02436-225000
Mob. No.: 7774020472

Sunday Closed

View Location
Jintur Branch

Shivaji Chowk, Jintur,
Tal-Jintur, Dist: Parbhani
Mail ID: jintur@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Ph.No.: 02457-238877
Mob. No.: 7722039745

Sunday Closed

View Location
Aadas Branch

Ambajogai Road, Aadas
Tal-Kaij, Dist: Beed
Mail ID: adas@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Ph.No.: 02445-275666
Mob. No.: 7720021330

Sunday Closed

View Location
Pathari Branch

Tengse Complex, Sai Baba Mandir Road, Pathari
Tal-Pathari, Dist: Parbhani
Mail ID: pathari@dnyanradhamultistate.com Ph.No.: 02451-255900
Mob. No.: 7798883664

Sunday Closed

View Location
Mantha Branch

Avachar Complex, Market Yard Mantha
Tal-Mantha, Dist: Jalna
Mail ID: mantha@dnyanradhamultistate.com
Ph. No.: 02484-271212
Mob. No.: 7774091876

Sunday Closed

View Location
Shivaji Nagar Branch, Beed

Shivaji Nagar, Barshi Road, Beed
Tal/Dist: Beed
Mail ID: shivajinagar@dnyanradhamultistate.com Ph.No.: 02442-222388
Mob. No.: 7722093481

Sunday Closed

View Location
Bhokardan Branch

Maharashtra Complex, Shivaji Chowk, Bhokardan
Tal-Bhokardan, Dist: Jalna
Mail ID: bhokardan@dnyanradhamultistate.com Ph.No.: 02485-240240
Mob. No.: 7722093483

Sunday Closed

View Location
Karmad Branch

Pimpri Chowk Aurangabad, Jalna Road, Karmad
Tal-Karmad, Dist: Aurangabad
Mail ID: karmad@dnyanradhamultistate.com Ph.No.: 0240-2623623
Mob. No.: 7722093484

Sunday Closed

View Location
Selu Branch

Nutan Road, Mondha Market, Selu
Tal-Selu, Dist: Parbhani
Mail ID: selu@dnyanradhamultistate.com Ph.No.: 02451-223223
Mob. No.: 7722093482

Sunday Closed

View Location
Aurangabad Branch

Sutgirni Chowk, Garkheda, Aurangabad
Tal/Dist: Aurangabad
Mail ID: aurangabad@dnyanradhamultistate.com Ph.No.: 0240-2350881 Mob. No.:7722093426

Sunday Closed

View Location